Home > People > School Leaders and Key Personnel

School Leaders and Key Personnel



Name Designation Email Address
Mrs Sharon Siew Principal sharon_boey@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Regina Khoo Vice-Principal 1 regina_khoo@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Ranuka Palanivelu Vice-Principal 2 ranuka_palanivelu@schools.gov.sg
Ms Karin Neo Vice-Principal (Administration) karin_neo@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Chan Yu Min Wendy Head of Department, English Language wendy_chan@riversidepri.edu.sg
Mdm Ho Yan Yan Head of Department, Mathematics ho_yan_yan@riversidepri.edu.sg
Ms Ng See Tee Head of Department, Mother Tongue Languages ng_see_tee@riversidepri.edu.sg
Mr Bobby Chan Head of Department, Physical Education and
Co-Curricular Activities
bobby_chan@riversidepri.edu.sg
Mdm Jacqueline Kho Head of Department, CCE jacqueline_kho@riversidepri.edu.sg
Ms Elizabeth Tay School Staff Developer elizabeth_tay@riversidepri.edu.sg
Mrs Christina Muru Subject Head, Pupil Management zaccheus_christina@riversidepri.edu.sg
Ms Goh Qi Qing Subject Head, ICT goh_qi_qing@riversidepri.edu.sg
Ms Ng Yuting Subject Head, Chinese Language ng_yuting@riversidepri.edu.sg
Mrs Sharon Sakthi Subject Head, Mathematics
Year Head, P3 & P4
sharon_sakthi@riversidepri.edu.sg
Mr Eugene Yap Subject Head, CCA eugene_yap@riversidepri.edu.sg
Mr Jeff Huang Subject Head, Math
Year Head, P5 & P6
jeff_huang@riversidepri.edu.sg
Mrs Candice Yip Subject Head, English candice_chua@riversidepri.edu.sg
Ms Sherry Oh Administration Manager sherry_oh@riversidepri.edu.sg
Mr Teo Teck Lam Operations Manager teo_teck_lam@riversidepri.edu.sg