MK Educators

Centre Leaders and Key Personnel

Name Designation Email Address
Mdm Serena Park Centre Head park_hyun_jung@schools.gov.sg
Ms Khoo Ai Hoon Deputy Centre Head khoo_ai_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Geetha D/O V Segar Senior Teacher (English Language) geetha_v_segar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ju Shiying (Joanna) Senior Teacher (Chinese Language) ju_shiying@moe.edu.sg

English Medium Kindergarten Teachers

Name Email Address
Mdm Geetha D/O V Segar geetha_v_segar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurshafinas Binte Abdul Rasid nurshafinas_bte_abdul_rasid@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yeo Hui Zhen (Feline) yeo_hui_zhen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Karina Giam Lay Leng karina_giam_lay_leng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Farhanah Binte Sayuti farhanah_sayuti@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur’Khairiyah Binte Mohd Khairi nur_khairiyah@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nur Zatul Ezza Binte Zainal nur_zatul_ezza_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Ms Petrina Chia Pei Ling petrina_chia_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Xin Yi tan_xin_yi_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Syafiqah Binte Mohd Isham nurul_syafiqah_mohd_isham@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Language Kindergarten Teachers

Name Language Email Address
Mdm Ju Shiying (Joanna) Chinese Language ju_shiying@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chen Jin Chinese Language chen_jin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhou Fengyi Chinese Language zhou_fengjie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lu Xiufang Chinese Language lu_xiufang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Xiao Yang Chinese Language xiao_yang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhou Rui Chinese Language zhou_rui@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Azlina Binte Yazid Malay Language azlina_yazid@moe.edu.sg
Ms Izyan Farhanah Binte Sahar Malay Language izyan_farhanah_sahar@moe.edu.sg
Ms Subramaniam Dhanalatchmi Tamil Language subramanian_dhanalatchmi@moe.edu.sg