Home > People > Teachers

Teachers

Year Heads


 

 

Name of Teacher

Email Address

Primary 1

Mrs Christina Muru

christina_s_zaccheus@moe.edu.sg

Primary 2

Ms Ng See Tee

ng_see_tee@moe.edu.sg

Primary 3

Mrs Fio Ng – Ang Hwee Tit

ang_hwee_tit@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4

Mr Chan Teck Hock Bobby

chan_teck_hock_bobby@moe.edu.sg

Primary 5

Ms Wendy Chan

chan_yu_min_wendy@moe.edu.sg

Primary One Form and Co Form Teachers

                                                       

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

Co Form Teacher

Email Address

1 Strength

Mrs Joanna Kong

hang_siew_mei@moe.edu.sg

Mr Seow Soon Kiat

seow_soon_kiat@moe.edu.sg

1 Perseverance

Mdm Noorhayati Seleman

noorhayati_seleman@moe.edu.sg

Ms Man Su Thing

man_su_thing@moe.edu.sg

1 Adaptability

Ms Matilda Lin Huizhi

lin_huizi_matilda@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Gayathiri

gayathiri_anasooya_mohanaruben@moe.edu.sg

1 Responsibility

Mrs Ayeshah Jabeer

ayeshah_jamaldeen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Jessica Chan

Mdm Ngo Sook Peng

chan_mei_hwa@moe.edu.sg

 

 

1 Kindness

Ms Amaluna Mastura

amaluna_mastura_azman@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tang Wai San

tang_wai_san@moe.edu.sg

1 Leadership

Mrs Christina Muru

christina_s_zaccheus@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nor’Aisah

Mdm Chen Li

noraisah_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg

chen_li@moe.edu.sg

1 Enthusiasm

Mdm Ho Yan Yan

Ho_Yan_Yan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Shin Gann

lim_shin_gann@moe.edu.sg


                                                       

Primary Two Form and Co Form Teachers


                                                              

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

Co Form Teacher

Email Address

2 Strength

Mdm Normala Sarman

Normala_Sarman@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Thang Yun Xuan

thang_yun_xuan@moe.edu.sg  

2 Perseverance

Ms Angela Gan Peck Loo

angela_gan_peck_loo@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sabrina Sabtu

sabrina_sabtu@moe.edu.sg

 

2 Adaptability

Mdm Sophia Loo

loo_sook_fern@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Suhaida Surir

siti_suhaida_surir@moe.edu.sg

2 Responsibility

Mrs Rathiga Bala

rathiga_atamanadan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yong Lok Ping

yong_lok_ping@moe.edu.sg

 

2 Kindness

Mdm Rohaidah Mohd Taib

rohaidah__mohd_taib@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jacqueline Kho

Mrs Azura Is

kho_ee_ling_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg

nur_azura_mohamed_zaid@moe.edu.sg 

2 Leadership

Mr Kanakarajh Raman 

kanakarajh_raman@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng Yuting

ng_yuting@moe.edu.sg

2 Enthusiasm

Ms Tan Yan Yi

tan_yan_yi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Wai Tatt

wong_wai_tatt@moe.edu.sg

2 Sincerity

Mrs Ong Yen Leng

lim_yen_leng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ardiza Binte Ishnin

ardriza_isnin@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary Three Form and Co Form Teachers


 

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

Co Form Teacher

Email Address

3 Strength

Mdm Lena Chua

chua_mui_ling_lena@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chong Keng Kok

chong_keng_kok@moe.edu.sg

3 Perseverance

Nor Farhana Hatwadi

nor_farhana_hatwadi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng See Tee

ng_see_tee@moe.edu.sg

3 Adaptability

Ms Andrea Prashanti

prashanti_andrea_prabhakaran@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Xue Bing

xue_bing@moe.edu.sg

3 Responsibility

Mrs Jasmine Lee

jasmine_koh_chwee_lian@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lalithaa Kanesan

 

3 Kindness

Mr Hairil Asraf

muhammad_hairil_asraf@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wang Qun

wang_qun@moe.edu.sg

3 Sincerity

Ms Jasmine Poi Mei Ling

 

poi_mei_ling_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Fio Ng

ang_hwee_tit@moe.edu.sg

                                               

Primary Four Form and Co Form Teachers


                                                

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

Co Form Teacher

Email Address

4 Strength

Mdm Jolyne Yeo

yeo_beng_choo@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Wai Foong

wong_wai_foong@moe.edu.sg

4 Perseverance

Mdm Rachel Yue

tang-yue_lih_jiuen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chan Teck Hock Bobby

Mdm Sharifah Munirah

chan_teck_hock_bobby@moe.edu.sg

 

sharifah_munirah_syed_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

 

4 Adaptability

Mrs Sharon Choong

leong_seok_han_sharon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ong See See

ong_see_see_a@moe.edu.sg

4 Responsibility

Mrs Sim Qi Qing

goh_qi_qing@moe.edu.sg

Ms Elizabeth Tay

elizabeth_tay_ai_lyn@moe.edu.sg

4 Kindness

Ms Tay Wee Lee

tay_wee_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Gowri d/o V Vairavan

Gowri_v_vairavan@moe.gov.sg

 

4 Sincerity

Ms Beth Cheng

cheng_jieqi@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Yip-Huang Wenjun

huang_wenjun@moe.edu.sg

Primary Five Form and Co Form Teachers


                                                

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

Co Form Teacher

Email Address

5 Strength

Ms Chong Kai Xin

chong_kai_xin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Eric Lim

 eric_lim_kee_ben@moe.edu.sg 

5 Perseverance

Mrs Darrell Koh

lim_yong_en_darrell@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ma Shaowen

ma_shaowen@moe.edu.sg

 

5 Adaptability

Mrs Jaslyn Choo    

choo_chai_fang@moe.edu.sg

 

Ms Maisurah Saini

Mdm Hasnah Misnor

maisurah_saini@moe.edu.sg

 

hasnah_misnor@moe.edu.sg

 

5 Responsibility

Mrs Candice Yip

chua_cheng_cheng_candice@moe.edu.sg

 

Mrs Sharon Sakthi 

Ms Ameerah Sharainee

pang_shu_fang_sharon@moe.edu.sg

 

ameerah_sharainee_zain_sha@moe.edu.sg

5 Kindness

Mr Jeff Huang Yaosheng

huang_yaosheng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wendy Chan

chan_yu_min_wendy@moe.edu.sg

5 Sincerity

Ms Woo Shirong

woo_shirong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nagaraj Hema

nagaraj_hema@moe.edu.sg

 

Mother Tongue Language Teachers

 

Mother Tongue Language

Name of Teacher

Email Address

Chinese Language

Ms Ng See Tee 黄老师

ng_see_tee@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Jacqueline Kho 邱老师

kho_ee_ling_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Lim Shin Gann 林老师

lim_shin_gann@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Ng Yuting 黄老师

ng_yuting@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Ong See See 王老师

ong_see_see_a@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Tang Wai San 邓老师

tang_wai_san@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Thang Yun Xuan 谭老师

thang_yun_xuan@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Wang Qun 王老师

wang_qun@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Mr Wong Wai Foong 黄老师

wong_wai_foong@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Xue Bing 薛老师

xue_bing@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Man Su Thing 毛老师

man_su_thing@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Mdm Chen Li 陈老师

chen_li@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Mr Chong Keng Kok 庄老师

chong_keng_kok@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Mr Seow Soon Kiat 萧老师

seow_soon_kiat@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Mr Wong Wai Tatt 黄老师

wong_wai_tatt@moe.edu.sg

Chinese Language

Ms Ma Shaowen 马少文

ma_shaowen@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Hasnah Misnor

hasnah_misnor@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Noraisah Abdul Samad

noraisah_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Siti Suahida Surir

siti_suhaida_surir@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Sharifah Munirah

sharifah_munirah_syed_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language

Mdm Ardriza Binte Ishnin

ardriza_isnin@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language

Mrs Gayathiri Anasooya

gayathiri_anasooya_mohanaruebn@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language

Ms F Naufilah Firdaus

f_naufilah_firdaus@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language

Mdm Gowri d/o V Vairavan

gowri_v_vairavan@moe.edu.sg