Home > People > Teachers

Teachers

Year Heads and Assistant Year Heads

 
LevelName of Year  Head Email AddName of  Assistant Year HeadLevelEmail Add
Lower  Primary 

Ms Ng See Tee

ng_see_tee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Shin Gann

P1

lim_shin_gann@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sharon Sakthi

P2

pang_shu_fang_sharon@moe.edu.sg

P3

Mrs Christina Muru

christina_s_zaccheus@moe.edu.sg

-

-

-

P4

Mdm Jacqueline Kho

kho_ee_ling_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg

-

-

-

Upper  Primary

Mr Bobby Chan

chan_teck_hock_bobby@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Yip Wenjun

P5

huang_wenjun@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jeff Huang

P6

huang_yaosheng@moe.edu.sg

Primary One Form and Co Form Teachers

                                                       
     
Class Name of Form  Teacher  Email Add Name of  Co-Form Teacher  Email Add

P1 Strength

Mrs Joanna Kong

hang_siew_mei_joanna@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yong Lok Ping

yong_lok_ping@moe.edu.sg

P1  Perseverance

Mrs Alex (Normala  Sarman)

Normala_Sarman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Gowri D/O V  Vairavan

Gowri_v_vairavan@moe.gov.sg

P1  Adaptability

 Mrs Sheryl Goh

sheryl_tan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chong Keng Kok

chong_keng_kok@moe.edu.sg

P1  Responsibility

Mrs Ayeshah Jabeer  Jameldeen

ayeshah_jamaldeen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Shin Gann

lim_shin_gann@moe.edu.sg

P1 Kindness

Mrs Rathiga Bala

rathiga_atamanadan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Jamie Man Su  Thing

man_su_thing@moe.edu.sg

P1 Leadership

Mdm Norazah Bte  Ibrahim

norazah_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

Mr Seow Soon Kiat

seow_soon_kiat@moe.edu.sg

P1 Enthusiasm

Ms Tan Yanyi Hailey

tan_yan_yi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nor'Aisah

noraisah_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg

 
                                                 

Primary Two Form and Co Form Teachers

 
 
Class Name of Form  Teacher  Email Add Name of  Co-Form Teacher  Email Add

P2 Strength

Mdm Sophia Loo

loo_sook_fern@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sharifah Munirah

sharifah_munirah_syed_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

P2  Perseverance

Mdm Farhana Hatwadi

nor_farhana_hatwadi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Thamayanthi D/O  Chillayah

thamayanthi_chillayah@moe.edu.sg

P2  Adaptability

Ms Matilda Lin  Huizi 

lin_huizi_matilda@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nagaraj Hema

nagaraj_hema@moe.edu.sg

P2  Responsibility

Mdm Lalithaa Kanesan

lalithaa_kanesan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ng See Tee

ng_see_tee@moe.edu.sg

P2 Kindness

Mdm Raudah Begum

raudah_begum_amir_khan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Tan Si Ying /  Ms Tang Wai San

tan_si_ying@moe.edu.sg  / tang_wai_san@moe.edu.sg

P2 Leadership

Mdm Rohaidah 

rohaidah__mohd_taib@moe.edu.sg

Mr Eugene Yap

eugene_yap_hern_an@moe.edu.sg

P2 Enthusiasm

Mrs Sharon Sakthi

pang_shu_fang_sharon@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Wai Foong

wong_wai_foong@moe.edu.sg

 
                                                            

Primary Three Form and Co Form Teachers

 

Class Name of Form  Teacher  Email Add Name of  Co-Form Teacher  Email Add

P3 Strength

Mr Hairil Asraf

muhammad_hairil_asraf@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ng Yuting

ng_yuting@moe.edu.sg

P3  Perseverance

Ms Angela Gan Peck  Loo

angela_gan_peck_loo@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ardriza Binte  Isnin

ardriza_isnin@moe.edu.sg

P3  Adaptability

Mrs Sim-Goh Qi Qing

goh_qi_qing@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chen Li

chen_li@moe.edu.sg

P3  Responsibility

Mrs Jasmine Lee

jasmine_koh_chwee_lian@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Christina Muru

christina_s_zaccheus@moe.edu.sg

P3 Kindness

Mdm Noorhayati  Seleman

noorhayati_seleman@moe.edu.sg

Ms Thang Yun Xuan

thang_yun_xuan@moe.edu.sg  

P3 Sincerity

Miss Nurfadillah  Bte Rohmat

nurfadillah_rohmat@moe.edu.sg

Ms Elizabeth Tay

elizabeth_tay_ai_lyn@moe.edu.sg

 
                                               

Primary Four Form and Co Form Teachers

 

Class Name of Form  Teacher  Email Add Name of  Co-Form Teacher  Email Add

P4 Strength

Mr Kanakarajh Raman

kanakarajh_raman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jacqueline Kho

kho_ee_ling_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg

P4  Perseverance

Mrs Sharon Choong

leong_seok_han_sharon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm  Hasnah Misnor / Mr Muhd Fahmei Bin Hassan

hasnah_misnor@moe.edu.sg /  muhammad_fahmei_hassan@moe.edu.sg

P4  Adaptability

Ms Andrea Prashanti

prashanti_andrea_prabhakaran@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rabi'ah Abd  Rahim Shah

rabiah_abd_rahim_shah@moe.edu.sg

P4  Responsibility

Mr. Mohd Shahnaz

Mohamed_Shahnaz_Mohamed_Hu@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Xue Bing

xue_bing@moe.edu.sg

P4 Kindness

Ms Tay Wee Lee

tay_wee_lee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Aslinda Bte  Adullah

aslinda_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

P4 Sincerity

Ms Jasmine Poi Mei  Ling

poi_mei_ling_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Fio Ng

ang_hwee_tit@moe.edu.sg

 
                                               

Primary Five Form and Co Form Teachers

 

Class Name of Form  Teacher  Email Add Name of  Co-Form Teacher  Email Add

P5 Strength

Ms Beth Cheng Jieqi

cheng_jieqi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ameerah Sharainee

ameerah_sharainee_zain_sha@moe.edu.sg

P5  Perseverance

Mdm Lena Chua

chua_mui_ling_lena@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Yip-Huang Wenjun

huang_wenjun@moe.edu.sg

P5  Adaptability

Mdm Jolyne Yeo Beng  Choo

yeo_beng_choo@moe.edu.sg

Ms Jessica Chan Mei  Hwa

chan_mei_hwa@moe.edu.sg

P5  Responsibility

Ms  Clarice Teo

Clarice_teo_tze_yee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Gayathiri  Anasooya

gayathiri_anasooya_mohanaruben@moe.edu.sg

P5 Kindness

Mdm Hazel Tay

tay_pei_pei@moe.edu.sg

Mr Wong Wai Tatt

wong_wai_tatt@moe.edu.sg

P5 Sincerity

Mdm Suraiya Abdul  Latib

suraiya_abdul_latib@moe.edu.sg

Ms  Maisurah Saini / Mdm Ho Yan Yan

maisurah_saini@moe.edu.sg /  ho_yan_yan@moe.edu.sg

 
                                               

Primary Six Form and Co Form Teachers

 
ClassName of Form  Teacher Email AddName of  Co-Form Teacher Email Add

P6 Strength

Mrs Soh Kai Xin

chong_kai_xin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Eric Lim 

eric_lim_kee_ben@moe.edu.sg

P6  Perseverance

Mrs Darrell Koh

lim_yong_en_darrell@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ma Shaowen

ma_shaowen@moe.edu.sg

P6  Adaptability

Mdm Rachel Yue

tang-yue_lih_jiuen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chan Teck Hock  Bobby

chan_teck_hock_bobby@moe.edu.sg

P6  Responsibility

Mrs Candice Yip

chua_cheng_cheng_candice@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Suhaida

siti_suhaida_surir@moe.edu.sg

P6 Kindness

Mr Jeff Huang  Yaosheng

huang_yaosheng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wendy Chan

chan_yu_min_wendy@moe.edu.sg

P6 Sincerity

Ms Woo Shirong

woo_shirong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wang Qun

wang_qun@moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue Language Teachers

 
 
Mother  Tongue LanguageName of  TeacherEmail Add

Chinese

Chen Li

chen_li@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Wong Wai Foong

wong_wai_foong@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Thang Yun Xuan

thang_yun_xuan@moe.edu.sg  

Chinese

Wong Wai Tatt

wong_wai_tatt@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Xue Bing

xue_bing@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Ma Shaowen

ma_shaowen@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Wang Qun

wang_qun@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Chong Keng Kok

chong_keng_kok@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Seow Soon Kiat

seow_soon_kiat@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Yong Lok Ping

yong_lok_ping@moe.edu.sg

Chinese

Man Su Thing

man_su_thing@moe.edu.sg

Malay

Siti Suhaida

siti_suhaida_surir@moe.edu.sg

Malay

Ardriza Binte Isnin

ardriza_isnin@moe.edu.sg

Malay

Nor'Aisah

noraisah_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg

Malay

Hasnah Misnor

hasnah_misnor@moe.edu.sg

Malay

Sharifah Munirah

sharifah_munirah_syed_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

Tamil

Nagaraj Hema

nagaraj_hema@moe.edu.sg

Tamil

Gowri D/O V Vairavan

Gowri_v_vairavan@moe.gov.sg

Tamil

F Naufilah Firdaus

f_naufilah_firdaus@moe.edu.sg